Executive Board

PositionNameEmail Address
President Nichole Chapman BrennanPTSA@gmail.com
Vice President Heather Pasley BrennanPTSA@gmail.com
Secretary Harry Ostlund Harry.Ostlund@nisd.net
Treasurer Veronica Ramirez BrennanPTSA@gmail.com
Historian Cheyenne Chapman BrennanPTSA@gmail.com
Admin Rep Ruby de la Garza Ruby.delagarza@nisd.net

You opinion matters to us! Want to volunteer or become a board member? Have an event you would like PTSA to partner with you or host? Let us know by contacting one of the above board members!